The Team

Filter by:

Sergio Zahr Filho

Partner

11 3854-9100 sergio.zahr@nasser.adv.br
See

Maria Isabel Lima 

Partner

11 3854-9100  isabel.lima@nasser.adv.br 
See

Fernando Galucci 

Consultant

11 3854-9100 fernando.galucci@nasser.adv.br 
See

Ana Elisa Bicca

Associate

+55 11 3854-9100 ana.bicca@nasser.adv.br
See

João Victor Sallani

Associate

(11) 3854-9100 joao.sallani@nasser.adv.br
See

Gabriela de Campos

Associate

(11) 3854-9100 gabriela.campos@nasser.adv.br
See

Gustavo de Oliveira

Associate

(11) 3854-9100 gustavo.fischer@nasser.adv.br
See

Leonardo de Paula

Associate

(11) 3854-9100 leonardo.paula@nasser.adv.br
See

Luísa de Almeida

Associate

(11) 3854-9100 luisa.almeida@nasser.adv.br
See

What are you looking for?