Equipe

Filtrar por:

Ticiana Liarte De Meo

Sócia

11 3854-9100 ticiana.demeo@nasser.adv.br
Ver

Alana Silva Kandir

Associada

11 3854-9100 alana.kandir@nasser.adv.br
Ver

Fernando Stefanelli Galucci 

Associado

11 3854-9100 fernando.galucci@nasser.adv.br 
Ver

Gabriel Cardoso Rhee 

Associado

11 3854-9100 gabriel.rhee@nasser.adv.br
Ver

João Victor Morales Sallani

Associado

(11) 3854-9100 joao.sallani@nasser.adv.br
Ver

Larissa Omura Bittencourt

Associada

(11) 3854-9100 Larissa.bittencourt@nasser.adv.br
Ver

Leonardo Gioachini de Paula

Associado

(11) 3854-9100 leonardo.paula@nasser.adv.br
Ver

Luísa Carvalho Grossi de Almeida

Associada

(11) 3854-9100 luisa.almeida@nasser.adv.br
Ver

Marina Yoshimi Takitani 

Associada

11 3854-9100 marina.takitani@nasser.adv.br 
Ver

O que Você Procura?